Garfield (marzipan)

Yes I’ve done something with marzipan again.
And this time Garfield was my victim.
For practice my teacher couldn’t come and the replacement did not expect to explain anything so instead of doing the schedule we had to choose.
It was either practice marzipan or practice piping with chocolate in different shapes.  Marzipan being my worst attribute I started making my object.
I did not have a picture with me, but this is the result.

Made with a phone and altered to let the colours come out better.

The head was 25 grams and the body was 60 grams.
A bit like superpig in my other post.
The tail was 5 or 10 grams….. I can’t recall anymore. ^-^’

Leave a comment

Filed under etc., Sweet

Leave a Reply

