hello…

Still alive over here.

A little bit busy at the moment.
For school we need to write a paper, tuesday I have to re-do an exam and we’re already preparing for the practical exam which is in January. Thereby comes that I now need to make my own schedule, and on tuesday I also have my chocolate workshop in my street.
When I’m not at school or busy with my internship I’m helping out in my parent’s café.

So in two days I’m already doing more than I’m supposed too, because the next day I’ll need to wake up early.
For some reason me and my classmate both passed english, but didn’t succeed in Dutch and math, which is strange and funny. 
Tuesday I’ll be taking my camera with me to the chocolate workshop. IF I don’t forget.

Well I hope to update with very good news by then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Geen categorie

Leave a Reply

