FAIL for the muffin

I never ever have made a muffin!
Of course I made cupcakes, a lot of cupcakes actually, but never muffins.
So today I wanted to make them, but it kinda went wrong.
It tasted more like pancakes and they’re better eaten hot than cold.

They don’t even look like muffins TT-TT
I have absolutely no clue where or what went wrong, but I do know that these aren’t muffins.
If you want to try out you can use the recipe I made for the recipe-a-week:

I should have searched through my many cookbooks for a decent basic recipe, but then I could not have called it mine. :p
I hope someone can tell me what I did wrong. (maybe more sugar needed?)
Anyway HAPPY EASTER EVERYBODY!!

Leave a comment

Filed under recipe-a-week

Leave a Reply

