Homemade puff pastry

Friday I already made the dough, but I couldn’t do anything until today because I had to babysit.

Today I had to bake ofcourse before knowing if it works. :p

It really worked. Yay!!


A little tip: rolled dough can stay good for 5 days in the refrigerator ^^

If you make strips out of it, put egg over it and dip them in sugar you can make sugar cookies.
But I had made dinner out of it for myself so it was filled with tomatoes, cheese, champignon and leek.

Leave a comment

Filed under recipe-a-week

Leave a Reply

