Cupcake bavarois

Yes I put up a recipe ^^
Wednesday I made these and I promised some people to make a weekly recipe card.
So here is the first of several to come.

I think it will be tough to make something different every week and make a recipe card for it.
But I enjoy baking and eating!
And I don’t want anyone to miss out on things either, that they could do.
This was a version of a recipe somewhere with some little adjustments 😛 of mine.

This was orange/apricot bavarois on top of a cupcake.
It tasted good and my mom told me she likes homemade bavarois the most.
So I probably end up making more next week ^^
For a first time making it, it was a success.

Leave a comment

Filed under recipe-a-week

Leave a Reply

