School bake! Cream cake!

Who doesn’t like cream cake.
They are commonly eaten at birthdays and parties.
And today I finally got to make one in class.
Yummy!
I made 3 in total and I brought home 2.
One of my cakes will be sold at my school, since they have a little shop where you can buy bread, cookies, cake etc.
I’m happy that they came out like this. 🙂

Eventhough the finish is not well done, since the apportionment is still noticeable, I am glad I could show this to my parents.

My brother already took one home with him.

It was fun to do and in a few weeks I’ll be able to make something  with whipped cream again.
I already am planning to make a cake somewhat similar to this for a niece of mine who turns 3 in a few months.

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Leave a Reply

