My first day at a bakery school

I was so nervous today.

First a talk with my teacher, then a tour around the bakery part and then meeting my new classmates.
I felt like a little kid again playing with dough and learning new things again.
Cookies were made with my own hands and I had a lot of fun.
I  got to take them home as well.

Want some tea?

Even though I was new, I had a lot of help from the teacher and my classmates were really kind.
I think I’m gonna love my new education.

mmmmm...almond 😀

2 days school, 2 days practice at a bakery and 1 day off ^^ 
I would love to make some more next week though 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Leave a Reply

