Cake

Well I baked a cake today but too bad I could not eat it myself.

It was meant for my little cousins birthday and was filled with strawberries. Luckily a neighbour who visited could tell me if the cake was OK or not and she told me it was delicious.

Strawberry cake

Hehe pretty huh ^^

Took me several hours too bake 2 cakes but I’m mostly proud of this one because I made the dough from scratch. In Dutch this dough is called “biscuit” but don’t know what it is in english 😛

So enjoy the picture and if you would like to know what is in it leave a message and I’ll add it in this blogthingie.

Leave a comment

Filed under Geen categorie

Leave a Reply

